Selby District Council Executive Appointments on Outside Bodies 2021/22

OUTSIDE BODY	PLACES	REPRESENTATIVE
Local Government North Yorkshire and York	1	Councillor Mark Crane Deputy – Councillor Richard Musgrave
Local Government Association/Assembly	1	Councillor Mark Crane Deputy – Councillor Cliff Lunn
York, North Yorkshire and East Riding Strategic Housing Partnership and Board	1	Councillor Chris Pearson Substitute: Councillor Richard Musgrave
York, North Yorkshire and East Riding LEP Infrastructure and Assets Board	1	Councillor Mark Crane
Leeds City Region Planning Board aka Place Panel	1	Councillor Richard Musgrave
West Yorkshire Combined Authority Partnership Committee	1	Councillor Mark Crane Deputy – Councillor Richard Musgrave
The First Ainsty Internal Drainage Board	2	Councillor Donald Mackay Councillor Keith Ellis
Danvm Drainage Board	5	Councillor Mark Crane Mrs Gillian Ivey Councillor John Mackman Laura Watkinson-Teo 1 Vacancy
Trans-Pennine Trail Board	1	Mrs Gillian Ivey

OUTSIDE BODY	PLACES	REPRESENTATIVE
PATROL (Parking and Traffic Regulations Outside London)	1	Councillor David Buckle
Ouse and Derwent Internal Drainage Board	15 (First Division – 11) (Third Division – 4)	First Electoral Division – Ouse Councillor Mark Crane Councillor John Cattanach Councillor Keith Ellis Councillor Richard Musgrave Third Electoral Division – Cliffe Jim Deans Councillor Paul Welch Mrs Kay McSherry Councillor Steph Duckett
Selby Area Internal Drainage Board	11	Councillor Chris Pearson (Vice Chair) Councillor John Mackman Councillor John Cattanach Councillor Ian Chilvers Councillor Mark Crane Jim Deans Mary Fagan Councillor Cliff Lunn Mrs Gillian Ivey Councillor David Buckle Councillor Judith Chilvers
North Yorkshire Building Control Partnership	1 and 1 Substitute	Councillor Cliff Lunn Substitute – Councillor Chris Pearson

OUTSIDE BODY	PLACES	REPRESENTATIVE
Groundwork (North Yorkshire)	2	Councillor Paul Welch Councillor Chris Pearson
Community Safety Partnership	1	Vacancy
North Yorkshire Police and Crime Panel	1	Councillor Tim Grogan
North Yorkshire and York Spatial Planning and Transport Board	1	Councillor Richard Musgrave
Selby and District Housing Trust	3	Councillor John Mackman Councillor Stephanie Duckett Mrs Gillian Ivey
York, North Yorkshire and East Riding Local Enterprise Partnership Overview and Scrutiny Group	1	Councillor David Buckle
Humber Strategy Forum	1	Councillor Richard Musgrave Sub – Councillor John Mackman